Events Calendar

Pupillen Evenementen
31 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017 08:00 - 17:00
    Oirschot, Auwjaorscross by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
14 January 2018
  • Sunday 14 January 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Veldhoven, Witvencross, tevens BK cross by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
28 January 2018
  • Sunday 28 January 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Best, Joe Mann Bosloop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
18 February 2018
  • Sunday 18 February 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Valkenswaard, Wedertcross bij AVV by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
25 February 2018
  • Sunday 25 February 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Eindhoven, Karpencross by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
04 March 2018
  • Sunday 04 March 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Oirschot, oriëntatieloop en prijsuitreiking by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
18 March 2018
  • Sunday 18 March 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018 13:00 - 16:00
    Best, Indoor Clubkampioenschappen bij GM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
21 April 2018
  • Saturday 21 April 2018 08:00 - 14:00
    Best, Athletics Champs 1 bij General Michaelis by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
26 May 2018
  • Saturday 26 May 2018 08:00 - 14:00
    Atletics Champs 2 GVAC Veldhoven by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
09 June 2018
  • Saturday 09 June 2018 08:00 - 14:00
    Valkenswaard, Athletics Champs 3 bij AVV by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
30 June 2018
  • Saturday 30 June 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Reusel, Atletics Champs 4 bij AVR by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
06 October 2018
  • Saturday 06 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018
    Kamp Avv Pupillen 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
31 October 2018
  • Wednesday 31 October 2018 18:00 - 19:00
    AVV Jeugdloop Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Website ontwikkeld door 1Portal4You International